Telefon: 0370-187 00
Telefax: 0370-187 90
Fälth Revision AB, Box 311, 331 23 Värnamo
Besöksadress: Köpmansgatan 7
Ola Fälth
ola@ofrevision.se
0370-50 15 30
Liselotte Ahlander
liselotte@ofrevision.se
0370-50 15 31
Mats Olsson
mats@ofrevision.se
0370-50 15 32
Föräldraledig
Karolina Persson
karolina@ofrevision.se
0370-50 15 33
 
Föräldraledig
Susanne Lai
susanne@ofrevision.se
0370-50 15 36
Johan Fälth
johan@ofrevision.se
0370-187 00
 
Emir Durakovic
emir@ofrevision.se
0370-187 00
COPYRIGHT © FÄLTH REVISION AB